Leave a comment

Update to “Charleston SC Shooting” post

Here is my story:

As you know I posted a short blog about what happened in Charleston, SC at a black church.

I want to post an update to that blog.

Charles Cotton, a representative from the NRA(National Rifle Association) has blasted its Pastor(now deceased) and its victims for what he says is his position as a Pastor and a State Senator from S. Carolina is to blame for the slaughter of those 8 members.

HOLD ON RIGHT THERE MR COTTON!!!

YOU of ALL people and the NRA are to BLAME for the mess we are in. Your “left-sided Liberal” ways are to blame for this mess. You want gun control so bad, you are willing to slaughter those who believe that guns are not the way.

I am proud to say that I am against such gun-control laws. Guns will not solve everything.

Again I will say it in this post, it is the power of God, through the trust and Faith of Jesus, that will resolve differences, racial tension and other negative outcomes, if only we trust Him.

 

That’s my story and I am sticking to it.

Leave a Reply

